imgMention_1 imgMention_2

TERMS OF USE

Notice to users: By accessing the website gagnepark.com, you agree to comply with the Intellectual Property Code, and you agree not to download, reproduce, sell, distribute, transmit, publish or communicate the data, articles, photos and illustrations that appear on the website.

Gagnepark cannot be held liable for incorrect information appearing on the website, for any direct or indirect damage that results from or follows the dissemination by a third party of a virus through our website and that may infect your computer system or the configuration of your computer after logging on to this website, using this website, browsing through this website, downloading all or part of the content of this website.

Terms relating to the protection of personal data

In accordance with the Law on Confidence in the Digital Economy, the information collected is for the exclusive use of Gagnepark and may not be disclosed to third parties.
In accordance with Articles 39 et seq. of law no. 78-17 on “informatique et libertés” (Data protection) of 6 January 1978, you have a right to access and rectify information concerning you by .contacting us.

imgMethode_1 imgMethode_2

MENTIONS LEGALES.

Avis aux utilisateurs En accédant au site gagnepark.com, vous acceptez de vous conformer au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et vous vous interdisez de télécharger, reproduire, vendre, distribuer, émettre, publier ou communiquer les données, articles, photos, illustrations, qui figurent sur le site.

Gagnepark ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d'informations erronées figurant sur le site, de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d'un virus par l'intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d'infecter votre système informatique ou la configuration informatique de votre ordinateur à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l'utilisation de ce site, à la navigation sur ce site, au téléchargement de tout ou partie du contenu du site.

Mentions relatives à la protection des informations personnelles

En conformité avec la Loi sur la Confiance en l'Economie Numérique, les informations recueillies sont destinées à l'usage exclusif de Gagnepark et ne peuvent être communiquées à des tiers.
Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 "informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent en nous contactant.