historique

OUR HISTORY

2014 : GAGNEPARK: This year has seen 26 multi-storey parking lots constructed over more than 250,000 m2 of built-up area and more than 10,000 parking spaces created... It has also seen more than 200,000 m2 of photovoltaic cells installed (37 MWp) over covers of approximately 12,000 parking spaces protected by photovoltaic shade panels...

Since the end of 2006, when it was created, GAGNEPARK has been committed to offering an innovative solution for construction of parking lots with a view to meeting the demand of large supermarkets, faced with the need to increase the parking capacity of its commercial centres.

With the support of the Montauroux Group, a specialist in metal constructions, (even though the regulations concerning parking lots have been modernised - PS Order dated 9 May 2006) GAGNEPARK has developed a competitive construction system with many practical benefits intended for the emerging market of well-ventilated multi-storey parking lots in France.

From the first half of 2007, the company finalised itsfirst major project for the CARREFOUR Group: the construction of a parking lot for the Puget-sur-Argens shopping centre comprising 300 new spaces over 7,650 m2. The GAGNEPARK® construction process for multi-storey parking lots is patented.

In 2007 GAGNEPARK retained its position as the leader in this market, with the acquisition of several major accounts including Auchan and other segments: this includes EFFIA Stationnement, with the creation of the park and ride facility at the train station in Vienna.

In 2008, GAGNEPARK, driven by constant development of its business, strengthened its teams and initiated a programme for development of a complementary activity : the design and construction of photovoltaic shade panels over parking lots. This new activity resulted in a new specific construction system: OMBRAPARK®.

In 2009, the photovoltaic shade panel market was expanding. GAGNEPARK installed 37,500 m2 of photovoltaic shade panels over 7 parking lots of the JUMBO commercial centres on Reunion island on behalf of GREEN YELLOW, a renewable energy subsidiary of the CASINO Group. GAGNEPARK had 12 employees...

In 2010, after the success of the projects executed on the islands in the Indian Ocean, the focus of the photovoltaic shade panels shifted to Metropolitan France...The quality of customer reception at the parking lots of the Géant CASINO commercial centres was, at that time, unparalleled.

In 2011, as part of the Design-Construction competition, the hospital EPINAL chose the GAGNEPARK-MEYZAUD combination for the construction of a parking lot with 600 spaces...The panel of solar solutions evolved with constructions over multi-storey parking lots and large photovoltaic shade panels for heavy vehicle parking lots...

In 2012, the MARSEILLE-PROVENCE Airport selected GAGNEPARK and SUD Architectes for the Design-Construction of the P7 parking lot extension...with over 850 spaces created... GAGNEPARK continues to develop and undertake R&D programmes intended for poorly ventilated parking lots...

In 2013, AIRBUS HELICOPTERS chose the GAGNEPARK and CARDETE & HUET association for the creation of a multi-storey car park with nearly 1,200 new spaces reserved for employees of the MARIGNANE plant ... EFFIA chose GAGNEPARK for the renovation and extension of the Europe parking lot (PARIS St Lazare) ... The first construction of an unventilated car park

In 2014, creation of the SEM Massy parking lot...the number of employees at GAGNEPARK exceeded 25... the engineering competences of GAGNEPARK were recognised by the acquisition of a certification issued by the OPQIBI…

historique

L'HISTORIQUE.

2014 : GAGNEPARK : c’est 26 parkings aériens réalisés avec plus de 250.000 m2 de surface construite et plus de 10.000 emplacements de stationnement créés… GAGNEPARK c’est aussi plus de 200.000 m2 de capteurs photovoltaïques implantés (37 MWc) sur des couvertures d’aires de stationnement soit environ 12.000 emplacements protégés par des ombrières solaires…

Dès fin 2006, date de sa création, GAGNEPARK s’attache à déployer une offre innovante de construction de parkings pour répondre à la demande de la grande distribution, confrontée à la nécessité d’augmenter la capacité de stationnement de ses centres commerciaux.

Avec l’appui du Groupe Montauroux, spécialiste des métiers de la construction métallique, (alors que la règlementation relative aux parkings est modernisée – Arrêté PS du 9 mai 2006) GAGNEPARK développe un système constructif compétitif aux multiples avantages pratiques destiné au marché naissant des parkings à étages largement ventilés en France.

Dès le premier semestre 2007, l’entreprise finalise un premier projet d’envergure pour le Groupe CARREFOUR : le parking du centre commercial de Puget-sur-Argens offrant 300 nouveaux emplacements sur 7.650 m2 construits. Le procédé constructif GAGNEPARK® de parkings à étages est breveté.

L’année 2007 assoit la position de leader de GAGNEPARK sur ce marché, avec la conquête de plusieurs grands comptes dont AUCHAN et la conquête d’autres segments : notamment, EFFIA Stationnement, avec la création du parking-relais de la gare SNCF de Vienne.

En 2008, GAGNEPARK, portée par une évolution constante de son activité, renforce ses équipes et engage un programme de développement d’une activité complémentaire : la conception et construction d’ombrières photovoltaïques de parkings. Cette nouvelle activité donne naissance à un nouveau système constructif spécifique déposé : OMBRAPARK®.

En 2009, le marché des ombrières photovoltaïques prend de l’essor. GAGNEPARK livre 37.500 m2 d’ombrières photovoltaïques sur 7 Parkings des centres commerciaux JUMBO de l’Ile de la Réunion pour le compte de GREEN YELLOW, filiale énergies renouvelables du Groupe CASINO. GAGNEPARK c’est 12 collaborateurs…

En 2010, après le succès des projets réalisés dans les îles de l’Océan Indien, c’est en Métropole que les ombrières photovoltaïques sont installées…Les parkings des Centres Commerciaux Géant CASINO disposent désormais d’une qualité d’accueil des clients sans égale.

En 2011, dans le cadre de concours Conception-Réalisation, l’hôpital d’EPINAL choisit le groupement GAGNEPARK-MEYZAUD pour la création d’un parking de 600 places… Le panel des solutions d’ombrières évolue avec des réalisations sur parking à étages et des ombrières photovoltaïques géantes pour parkings poids-lourds…

En 2012, L’Aéroport de MARSEILLE-PROVENCE sélectionne GAGNEPARK et SUD Architectes pour la Conception-Réalisation de l’extension du parking P7plus de 850 emplacements créés... GAGNEPARK poursuit son développement et engage un Programme de R&D destiné aux parkings faiblement ventilés…

En 2013, AIRBUS HELICOPTERES choisit le groupement GAGNEPARK et CARDETE&HUET pour la création d’un parking silo de près de 1.200 nouvelles places réservées au personnel de l’usine de MARIGNANE… EFFIA choisit GAGNEPARK pour la réhabilitation et l’extension du Parking de l’Europe (PARIS St LAZARE)… Une 1ère réalisation de parking non ventilé

En 2014, Livraison du Parking SEM MASSY … l’effectif de GAGNEPARK dépasse 25 collaborateurs… les compétences d’ingénierie de GAGNEPARK sont reconnues par l’obtention d’une qualification délivrée par l’OPQIBI…